Ihre Ansprechpartner bei GERSO

Dr. Andreas Jeznach

Geschäftsleitung

0049/38379/2292-11
jeznach@gerso.de

   

Jörn Siemon

Verkaufsleitung

0049/38379/2292-12
j.siemon@gerso.de

  

Michael Bäuerle

Stell. Verkaufsleitung

0049/38379/2292-14
m.bauerle@gerso.de

   

Paul Bensemann

Kundenservice / Logistik

0049/38379/2292-16
bensemann@gerso.de

  

Magdalena Siundziejew

Einkauf

0049/38379/2292-28
siundziejew@gerso.de

   

Michael Ottow

Projekte & Großkunden

0049/38379/2292-15
ottow@gerso.de

  

Felix Marx

Projekte & Großkunden

0049/38379/2292-13
marx@gerso.de

  

Sven Eckstein

Administration

0049/38379/2292-27
eckstein@gerso.de

  

Dimo Link

Lagerleiter

0049/38379/2292-18
lager@gerso.de

  

Sebastian Konopka

Projekte & Großkunden

0049/38379/2292-30
konopka@gerso.de

  

Silvia Boll

Zentrale

0049/38379/2292-0
boll@gerso.de

Franka Wischniewski

Debitorenbuchhaltung

0049/38379/2292-10
wischniewski@gerso.de

  

Peter Kaufmann

Projekte Großkunden

0049/38379/2292-31
kaufmann@gerso.de

  

Holger Bengs

Backoffice

0049/38379/2292-32
bengs@gerso.de

Ariane Köster

Backoffice

0049/38379/2292-34
koester@gerso.de