Unsere Kontakt und Bürozeiten

Bitte rechnen Sie 3 plus 1.
 

Bürozeiten

Mo - Do: 7.30 - 12.00 Uhr u. 13.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr: 7.30 - 12.00 Uhr u. 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Tel.: 038379-2292-0
Fax.: 038379-2292-68
Email: verkauf@gerso.de

So erreichen Sie uns

GERSO INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTING GmbH
Am Thurbruch 2
D-17429 Labömitz

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Dr. Andreas Jeznach

jeznach@gerso.de

Verkaufsleitung
Jörn Siemon
038379/2292-12
j.siemon@gerso.de

Stell. Verkaufsleitung
Michael Bäuerle
038379/2292-14
m.bauerle@gerso.de

Verkauf / Logistik
Paul Bensemann
038379/2292-16
bensemann@gerso.de

Buchhaltung
Silvia Boll
038379/2292-61
boll@gerso.de

Vertrieb
Felix Marx
038379/2292-13
marx@gerso.de

Administration
Sven Eckstein
038379/2292-27
eckstein@gerso.de