Ihre Ansprechpartner bei GERSO

Dr. Jeznach

Geschäftsleitung
Dr. Andreas Jeznach
jeznach@gerso.de

Herr Siemon

Verkaufsleitung
Jörn Siemon
038379/2292-12
siemon@gerso.de

Herr Bäuerle

Stell. Verkaufsleitung
Michael Bäuerle
038379/2292-14
baeuerle@gerso.de

Herr Bensemann

Kundenservice / Logistik
Paul Bensemann
038379/2292-16
bensemann@gerso.de

Herr Parlow

Projekte & Großkunden
Michael Ottow
038379/2292-15
ottow@gerso.de

Herr Marx

Projekte & Großkunden
Felix Marx
038379/2292-13
marx@gerso.de

Herr Eckstein

Administration
Sven Eckstein
038379/2292-27
eckstein@gerso.de

Herr Lager

Lagerleiter
Diemo Link
038379/2292-0
lager@gerso.de

Technischer Support

Backoffice
Magdalena Siundziejew
038379/2292-28
siundziejew@gerso.de

Technischer Support

Projekte & Großkunden
Sebastian Konopka
038379/2292-30
konopka@gerso.de

Technischer Support

Zentrale
Silvia Boll
038379/2292-61
boll@gerso.de

Technischer Support

Backoffice
Franka Wischniewski
038379/2292-10
wischniewski@gerso.de

Technischer Support

Projekte & Großkunden
Peter Kaufmann
038379/2292-31
kaufmann@gerso.de

Technischer Support

Projekte & Großkunden
Holger Bengs
038379/2292-32
bengs@gerso.de

Technischer Support

Backoffice
Ariane Köster
038379/2292-34
koester@gerso.de